Hi Erik,
 
WOW!  I absolutely love the video.  You did an outstanding job and far exceeded my expectations.  The finished product is worthy of acclaim.  THANK YOU for an incredible video that we will all cherish and watch frequently and being so professional at the wedding and completing the video so quickly.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart. 
 
If you ever need a reference to new clients you can have them contact me.  I am so happy that you videotaped my daughter's wedding and created a masterpiece.
 
Thanks again,
Christine Mulcahy  
 
Frawstie@aol.com
(781 ) 631 - 8119
 
 
On Sat, Nov 1, 2014 at 3:03 PM, Kim Arivella <karivella1@gmail.com> wrote:
Hi Erik,
We just watched the video, you did such a fantastic job so I just wanted to say thank you again. This is definitely something we will treasure for the rest of our lives.
Kim and Mark
 Profile Picture 1
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Sara said...
He was very professional and his prices were very reasonable. He was also very unobtrusive but he captured everything. The finished product was awesome and the quality couldn't have been better. We also love the montage that he put on out Facebook page. Great job!!!!

Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: Videography
Reviewed On: 12/11/2014
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

David said...
We really enjoyed working with Eric for our wedding videography. He was very professional and very unobtrusive in the way he captured what was happening. But what really impressed us was when we got the video! The raw footage was great, but he also did an amazing job putting together videos for the pre-wedding, photo shoot, and an overall recap of the day - each set to music we had selected. It was obvious that he spent a lot of time on the editing - it came out great! I can't say enough good things about Eric\Artistic Impressions.

Wedding: 10/19/2014
Services Used: Videography
Reviewed On: 01/12/2015
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Anastasia said...
Erik McLoughlin did a great job filming my wedding! He was prompt, easy to communicate with, and professional. He filmed my entire event plus about two hours of me getting ready/guests arriving and made a very nice movie out of the wedding. Erik was able to capture every important moment and I was amazed with the quality of the finished film (especially on Blue Ray)! We also got two short clips with the wedding recap and the filmed photo session, which were overwhelmingly romantic and beautiful! He definitely did a great job putting them together. And we got the videos within a very short time. So I would absolutely recommend Erik, with no reservations.

Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
Reviewed On: 10/23/2013
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said...
Produces a beautiful product including regular DVD, Blu-Ray, and raw footage. Very easy to talk to and work with.

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
Reviewed On: 08/24/2013
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said...
He was very professional and unobtrusive! The final product was delivered quickly and the quality far exceeded our expectations!

Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Videography
Reviewed On: 08/21/2013
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

Private User said...
Erik was very professional while shooting the video. He was also prompt at getting back to us when we had questions. I purchased his services as a present to my sister and law and she couldn't have been happier with the finished project. Top notch job!!

Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Videography
Reviewed On: 08/29/2013
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said...
We really enjoyed working with Erik! He was very responsive in the period leading up to the wedding, and even after. His work is thoughtfully done. Thanks!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
Reviewed On: 12/21/2014
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

Private User said...
I really wanted a videographer for my wedding; however, I didn't want to pay upwards of $2,000 because we were on a tight budget. My friend gave me the number to Artistic Impressions as she was using them a month before for her wedding. I couldn't believe the price! He did a great job capturing our day. He put together a great montage at the end to music that highlights the most important parts of the day. This is something we will absolutely show our kids!

Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Videography